Aquarium





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Aquarium

Aquarium - Fish - Goldfish - Jellyfish

Sea - Crabs - Fish Food - Tanks





imageedit_5_3949838586

If A Dolphin Were A Fish

RRP $19.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join Delfina the dolphin as she imagines that she becomes other sea animals: a fish, a sea turtle, a pelican, an octopus, a shark, even a manatee! The incredible morphing illustrations will have children laughing as they learn about the real differences between these ocean animals and their respective classes.

FPA Gold President's Book Award

3 pg For Creative Minds educational section in the back

29 pg cross-curricular Teaching Activities and 3 Interactive Quizzes available free on the book's homepage

eBooks with Auto-Flip, Auto-Read and selectable English and Spanish text and audio

Aligned to State Standards / Lexile, Guided Reading, AR, Reading Counts, and Fountas & Pinnell


Fish On A Dish!

RRP $20.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Pip and Pickle are very peckish penguins. They want their dinner. So SPLASH! WHOOSH! SWISH! they chase after a fish! But this fish is fast and clever - and soon Pip and Pickle are in a spot of bother! Turn the shaped pages, peep through the holes and follow the dinner-time dash! A fantastic underwater adventure, peppered with fun little rhymes and interesting pages for little hands to turn. Perfect for fans of Petr Horacek and peep-through books!


Science From Fisher Information

RRP $721.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This book develops and applies an analytical approach to deriving the probability laws of science in general. It is called 'extreme physical information' or EPI. EPI is an expression of the imperfection of observation: Owing to random interaction of a subject with its observer and other possible disturbances, its measurement contains less Fisher information than does the subject per se. Moreover, the information loss is an extreme value. An EPI output may alternatively be viewed as the payoff of a zero-sum game of information acquisition between the observer and a 'demon' in subject space. EPI derives, Escher-like, the very probability law that gave rise to the measurement. In applications, EPI is used to derive both existing and new analytical relations governing probability laws of physics, genetics, cancer growth, ecology and economics. This unified approach will be fascinating to students and those who seek a new mathematical tool of research.



Search

Aquarium Articles

Aquarium Fish Goldfish Jellyfish
Sea Crabs Fish Food Tanks

Aquarium Books

Aquarium Fish Goldfish Jellyfish
Sea Crabs Fish Food Tanks

Aquarium





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments